Gay Dating and My Absolutely Foolish Mind Fuck

justmeanuj

Cigarettes – 6! In a row! (FML!) Mind – Absolutely fucked, obviously! Current Song – lip syncing to Cry – Kelly Clarkson! Enough! Let’s start now, I want to vent!

This is one of those rants that apparently have no rhyme or reason – except this one does!

So, I am pissed! Why? I don’t know, but let’s see. There is this guy who is all about intellectualism and all that jazz. He is hot with his unkempt long beard *drools!* He gets me. And I feel a range of exotic sensations in my body each time he takes my name. And did I mention, he likes to take my name a lot…no no, A LOT while talking. So, you can imagine the mind fuck I have while talking to him.

And no, the story doesn’t end there. Obviously, he is all endearing and enchanting with the way he makes…

View original post 1,569 more words

Leave a Reply

