Madan Cafe & Restaurant, Paharganj – Delhi, India

An utter classic of travellers and locals alike, it sits proudly as a small but busy cafe in the bustling Paharganj. I have visited this one twice yet and plan to go there again this weekend. Although its not air conditioned, I would still go there just to have its iced lemon tea.

image

Quite cheap and affordable, it serves great cafe and restaurant food too. I am yet to try more from their menu but till now I do not regret ordering Pushkar Thali, macaroni in white sauce, chocolate banana shake, and off course….the thoroughly chilling Iced Tea.

My take on it, a must-visit!

One Comment Add yours

  1. sweetartisan says:

    Hi there…thanx for stopping by ……..I read through some of your posts and know what???you are my kinda gal …..love the one on street food and Mumbai Vada Pav. It’s been an eternity since I had that…so thanks for reminding!! Love Khush 🙂

Leave a Reply

